International championship in site building «IT-constructor»// Congress of innovators

 27 april 2022  10:30-17:00


Narullina Tatiyana Leonidovna
Responsible coordinator of the championship, director of the Scientific and Educational Center for Information Technologies USUE

The international championship in website building "IT-constructor" is held by "Ural State University of Economics" (USUE) in the format of youth competitions in the creative application of their knowledge, skills and abilities when creating websites in various fields; construction, services, trade.

The goal of the championship is to promote the implementation of creative initiatives of young professionals in the field of site building , web development, and analytics. Students of all forms of education, undergraduates, graduate students and applicants, as well as young scientists and professionals can take part in the championship. Groups of up to 4 people, corresponding to the categories of participants, are allowed to participate.

Participants of the championship: students, graduate students, applicants for a scientific degree, young scientists from universities, academic institutions in Russia and foreign countries, as well as employees of other interested organizations aged 18 to 35 years .

Applications for participation in the championship are submitted until March 20th, 2022. through the registration system of the site. Each team member submits an application by choosing the category "team participation", then - "team captain" or "team member". In the "Theme of work" field, everyone indicates the name of their team. The team captain attaches a file with the name of the team and the list of participants to the registration form.

If the participant does not have his own team, then he can register as an "individual participant". The competition coordinator, in agreement with you, will form separate teams from such participants.

In-person competitions will take place on April 27th, 2022 from 10:30 to 17:00, awarding on April 28th, 2022 from 13:30 to 15:00 .

The winning team and prize-winning teams of the championship are awarded with diplomas, orders and cash prizes:

  • 15 000 rub. - for 1st place,
  • 10 000 rub. - for 2nd place,
  • 5 000 rub. - for 3rd place

The winners of the Competition, awarded with the Diploma of the 1st degree, are awarded points for individual achievements in admission to study at USUE for master's programs (2 points ). Points are accrued within 2 years following the year of awarding.

Participation in competitions is also possible with the use of remote technologies - registered participants and speakers get access to USUE cloud resources based on the MS Office 365 platform and connect to interactive sessions as part of events through teams created in Microsoft Teams.


Competition coordinator

NamePhonee-mail

Polozova Ekaterina

+7 902-410-21-13

arenaekb@gmail.com

Международный чемпионат по сайтостроению «IT-конструктор»// Конгресс инноваторов

 27 апреля 2022  10:30-17:00


Нуруллина Татьяна Леонидовна
ответственный координатор чемпионата, директор Научно-образовательного центра информационных технологий УрГЭУ

 

Международный чемпионат по сайтостроению «IT-конструктор» проводится ФГБОУ ВО «Уральский государственный экономический университет» (УрГЭУ) в формате состязаний молодежи в творческом применении своих знаний, умений и навыков при создании интернет сайтов в различных сферах; строительства, услуг, торговли.

Цель чемпионата – содействие реализации творческих инициатив молодых профессионалов в области сайтостроения, веб-разработок, аналитике. В чемпионате могут принимать участие студенты всех форм обучения, магистранты, аспиранты и соискатели, а также молодые ученые и профессионалы. К участию допускаются группы до 4 человек, соответствующие категориям участников.

Участники чемпионата: студенты, аспиранты, соискатели ученой степени, молодые научные работники вузов, академических институтов России и зарубежных стран, а также сотрудники других заинтересованных организаций в возрасте от 18 до 35 лет.

Заявки на участие в чемпионате, представляются до 20 марта 2022 г. через регистрационную систему сайта. Каждый участник команды подает заявку выбирая категорию «командное участие», затем – «капитан команды» или «член команды». В поле «Тема работы» все указывают название своей команды. Капитан команды к регистрационной форме прикрепляет файл с названием команды и списком участников.

Если у участника нет своей команды, то он может зарегистрироваться как «индивидуальный участник». Координатор конкурса по согласованию с Вами сформирует из таких участников отдельные команды.

Очные соревнования состоятся 27 апреля 2022 г. с 10:30 до 17:00, награждение 28 апреля 2022 г. с 13:30 до 15:00.

Команда-победитель и команды-призеры чемпионата награждаются дипломами, орденами и денежными призами:

15 000 руб. – за 1 место,

10 000 руб. – за 2 место,

5 000 руб. – за 3 место

Победителям Конкурса, награжденным Дипломом 1 степени,  начисляются баллы за индивидуальные достижения при приеме на обучение в УрГЭУ по программам магистратуры (5 баллов). Баллы начисляются в течение 2-х лет, следующих за годом награждения.

Участие в конкурсах возможно также и с применением дистанционных технологий – зарегистрированные участники и спикеры получают доступ к облачным ресурсам УрГЭУ на базе платформы MS Office 365 и подключаются к интерактивным сессиям в рамках мероприятий через команды, созданные в Microsoft Teams.

 


Конгресс инноваторов

Эксперты

Фирсов Владимир Владимирович
начальник Управления инженерной инфраструктуры и сервисного обслуживания УрГЭУ
Шмелев Алексей Андреевич
педагог первой категории, педагог дополнительного образования, Арена центр, г. Екатеринбург

Крестников Андрей Сергеевич
начальник управления ИТ, технический университет УГМК, г. Верхняя Пышма
Волканин Леонид Сергеевич
канд. физ.-мат. наук, начальник отдела, УрГАХУ, г. Екатеринбург
 
 

Координаторы конкурса

ИмяТелефонЭл. почта
Кинева Оксана Анатольевна

(343) 383-13-38

arenaekb@gmail.com